Health Shield

PURPOSE:  The purpose of this organization shall be to promote safe and efficient pupil transportation operations for

Texas public school districts in Region XII.  The organization shall encourage the exchange of ideas and cooperation

between public school district transportation departments, other governmental agencies, industry vendors, and private/public entities.  The organization shall work to improve pupil transportation policies, standards, and equipment on the local, state, and national levels.

2016/2017 Executive Committee

Copyright 2013. Heart of Texas . All Rights Reserved.

Support our Website Sponsors

Next Meeting  5/24/2017-  Micha's  Jarrell, Tx

Last update:  10/18/2016

Web Author:  Elisha Lorenz

Welcome to the Heart of Texas Association for Pupil Transportation